Events

E.g., 10/16/2019
E.g., 10/16/2019
Log Home Show in Sturbridge, MA
Home Show

Sturbridge Host Hotel & Conference Center
366 Main St.
Sturbridge, MA 01566

Friday, October 4th............1:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
Saturday, October 5th........10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Sunday, October 6th..........11:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

Contact Real Log Homes Representative:
David Allaire, C.M. Allaire & Sons, Inc.
Phone (508) 478-9606
Toll Free (800) 634-4838
Email dave@cmallaire.com

Available showing dates:
Fri, 10/04/2019 - 1:00pm to Sun, 10/06/2019 - 4:00pm
The Big Buzz Chainsaw Carving Festival - Sponsored by Real Log Homes
Home Show

The 10th Annual Big Buzz Chainsaw Carving Festival 2019 will be held Oct. 11th-14th at the Jackson Gore Resort Ice House in Ludlow, VT. We are expecting 25+ carvers! Quick carve events will be at 1:30 each day. Come join the fun!

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THE EVENT AND PURCHASE TICKETS >>

CLICK HERE TO VIEW AND ORDER A CUSTOM 10TH ANNUAL BIG BUZZ T-SHIRT >>

Available showing dates:
Fri, 10/11/2019 - 10:00am to Sun, 10/13/2019 - 6:00pm
Log Home Show - Lexington, KY
Home Show

Lexington Convention Center
430 W Vine St.
Lexington, KY 40507

Dates: November 1-3, 2019
Show Hours:

Friday, Oct 11: 1pm-7pm
Saturday, Oct 12: 10am-6pm
Sunday, Oct 13: 11am-4pm

Contact:
John Harper, Regional Manager
Cell: 479-243-3275
jharper@realloghomes.com

Available showing dates:
Fri, 10/11/2019 - 1:00pm to Sun, 10/13/2019 - 4:00pm
Log Home Show in Asheville, NC
Home Show

Asheville, NC
WNC Ag Center
1301 Fanning Bridge Road
Fletcher, NC 28732

Dates: November 1-3, 2019
Show Hours:

Friday, Nov 1: 1pm-7pm
Saturday, Nov 2: 10am-6pm
Sunday, Nov 3: 11am-4pm

Contact:
John Harper, Regional Manager
Cell: 479-243-3275
jharper@realloghomes.com

Available showing dates:
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 1:00pm to Sun, 11/03/2019 - 4:00pm

Pages